S1 C3 R1 A1 B3 B3 L1 E1
A1 U1 S1 T1 R1 A1 L1



Australian National Championship 2017

The 2017 Australian National Championship will be held in Como, WA at Easter (15 - 17 April).

Further details will be made available via the website, email list and ATB.
The venue is Pagoda Resort & Spa, 112 Melville Parade, Como, WA.

Registration will be accepted from 15 October 2016; Details - Flyer (word)

Note you may need to refresh the page to see latest links, you will need Microsoft products installed to be able to use the Word program, or use an equivalent eg openoffice.org . The PDF reader may be downloaded if you wish from PDF site.

Register using the registration form

Or register using the MS word form doc

If using the word document, fill it in and save, renaming with your own name, and then attach as email to Chris Hall.

Various accommodation options are available.

For any general queries please contact Glenys Lawrie:
Email: glal6229@optusnet.com.au
Phone: (08) 9275 7090

The next championships to be held at Easter are planned to be:

  • 2018 ACT (31 March - 2 April) TBC
  • 2019 Tasmania (20 - 22 April) TBC
  • 2020 Queensland (11 - 13 April) TBC
  • 2021 New South Wales (3 - 5 April) TBC
  • 2022 Victoria (16 - 18 April) TBC

Australian Scrabble® Players Association (ASPA)
© Copyright 2001-16 www.scrabble.org.au   info@scrabble.org.au Last Updated: 12 Aug 2016