Scrabble Australia
About: State Associations


[A.C.T.] [New South Wales] [Queensland] [South Australia] [Tasmania] [Victoria] [Western Australia]
Australian Capital Territory from Jul 2018
John Hamilton
President, Rules, Ratings, Public Enquiry Officer
John Hamilton
jjhamilton5@gmail.com
0400 650 349
Terry Horan Treasurer
Terry Horan
terry.horan@optusnet.com.au

Susan MacGillivray Secretary
Susan MacGillivray
susan.macgillivray@gmail.com
Jakob Teitelbaum Tournament Players Representative
Jakob Teitelbaum
jakob.teitelbaum@gmail.com

 
Recreational Players Representative
Arlene Williams
tonyarlene@homemail.com.au
 
New South Wales (Inc.) from Oct 2017 www.scrabblensw.org.au
President & Ratings
Bob Jackman
31 Gwandalan Cr,
Berowra 2081
rjackman@ozemail.com.au
(02) 9456 2659
0400 226 541
Vice President & Clubs Liaison Officer
George Khamis
timemaker2@yahoo.com.au
0405 201 552

Secretary
Liz Jackman

lizjackman04@hotmail.com
(02) 9456 2659
Treasurer & Rules Officer
John Holgate
john.holgate@ozemail.com.au

0413 168 548

Equipment Officer
Chris Ostrowski
criskris@bigpond.net.au
0410 448 286
Colleen Birch Membership Officer
Colleen Birch
colleenbirch@gmail.com
0413 999 465
  Committee
Pat Schuberg
Monica Dwyer
Ryan Sutton
Rene Chelton
Rocky Sharma

Queensland from June 2018 ASPAQ Website
Acting President & Membership
Jane Brown
24 Maker St
Toowoomba 4350

Jane Brown
0417 903 079
Secretary & Treasurer
Judy Mason
jmasp123@optusnet.com.au
Ratings, Records & Website
Martin Waterworth
martinw7@gmail.com
0438 457 566
  Committee
Karrin Henderson
Trish Brighton
Trish Reynolds
Roslyn Murphy
Julie Brice

South Australia from July 2016  
President, Public Enquiry Officer
Oliver Jenner-O'Shea
ooojos@gmail.com
Vice-President
Adam Kretschmer
adam.kretschmer@yahoo.com
0458 822 933
  Treasurer & Membership Officer
Tony Miller
Tony Miller
0402 568 552

Rules Officer
Larrie Strautmanis (TBC)

Ratings Officer
Larrie Strautmanis (TBC)
  Tournament Subcommittee
Adam Kretschmer, Antony Kimber, Mel Leckie, Tony Miller
 
  Promotions Subcommittee
Adam Kretschmer, Helen Jones, Mel Leckie, Oliver Jenner-O'Shea
 
Tasmania from November 2017
President
Martin Rose

martin@theroses.com
0427 664 342

Secretary
Margaret Bishop
Hutchins Caretaker Residence
Sandy Bay 7018

(03) 6225 0000
Frances Adams

Treasurer & Membership
Frances Adams
1 Bignell St
Bellerive

(03) 6244 6080
Rules & Ratings
Khen Meerding
kmeerding@netspace.net.au>
(03) 6229 5840
Victoria (Inc.) from Oct 2018 Scrabble Vic
Carol Johnsen President, Ratings & Enquiries
Carol Johnsen
caroljscrabble@gmail.com
0422 002 524
Norma Fisher Vice-President & Resources
Norma Fisher
noray_2@bigpond.com
(03) 9744 4540
0450 356 407
Gwen Lampre Secretary & Membership
Gwen Lampre
gwenhl@skymesh.com.au
(03) 5189 1346
Treasurer
TBA
Committee members Committee
Trevor Halsall (Rules)
Nick Ivanovski
Natasha Podesser
Christie Godby
Glen Chandler
Anand Bharadwaj

Western Australia (Inc.) from July 2018
 
ASPA
 
Australian Scrabble® Players Association (ASPA)
© Copyright 2001-18 www.scrabble.org.au   info@scrabble.org.au Last Updated: 28 Aug 2018

Inc. refers to legally incorporated entities.