Scrabble Australia
About: CASPA Officers


National Officers of the Council of Australian Scrabble Players Associations(CASPA) - 2017/2018. Elections are held annually near the Easter period.  Presidents of State Organisations are the principal voting members of CASPA.
Carol Johnsen
CASPA Coordinator & Mattel Liaison
Carol Johnsen (Vic)

0422 002 524
Carol Johnsen
Rules Coordinator
Wayne Willis (Qld)
Wayne Willis
CASPA Treasurer
Rene Chelton (NSW)

CASPA Ratings Officer/Web Coordinator/Records Officer
Martin Waterworth (Qld)

CASPA Youth Coordinator
Karen Richards (Qld)

richard birch Newsletter Editor

(Across the Board)
Richard Birch (NSW)
Editor - ATB

Australian Scrabble® Players Association (ASPA)
© Copyright 2001-17 Last Updated: 17 June 2017